Lady Gaga Drops ‘Dawn Of Chromatica’ Remix Album

Lady Gaga Drops ‘Dawn Of Chromatica’ Remix Album

Lady Gaga dropped her brand new remix album Dawn of Chromatica on Friday, September 3, via Interscope Records.

The remix album features revamped versions of the songs off her 2020 Billboard 200 No. 1 album Chromatica.

The new project, produced by Gaga’s Chromatica collaborator BloodPop, features several artists covering tracks such as “Rain on Me,” “Stupid Love” and others.

The LP features Charli XCX, Rina Sawayama, Arca, Pabllo Vittar, Ashnikko, Shygirl, Dorian Electra, LSDXOXO, Bree Runway, A.G. Cook and more.

“I invite you to dance to this album in celebration of young artists all over the world. Artists who see the world, feel the world, and put that feeling into something bigger than all of us: music. All love, LG xx” Lady Gaga wrote on social media.

Music News Service distributed by Frankly Media. Copyright(c) 2021 All Rights Reserved